Dennis Wu / Compositions


Here is a list of my selected musical output as a composer.

Some of my music is published by Apple Tree Music Publishing Limited.

Fire of Rebirth for tenor solo and piano, 2013

Below the Kau To Shan suite for chorus and piano, 2006–8

Three Bagatelles for viola, 1999-2003

Quartettsatz for violin, viola, cello and piano, 2002

Overture to Obsession for orchestra or two piano, 2001–3

Quartet for clarinet, violin, cello and piano, 2001

Trio for violin, cello and piano, 2000